Members

*Add titech.ac.jp to our e-mail addresses.
Name E-mail and Room/Affiliation
Professor Koichi Shinoda shinoda@c. E602
Assistant Professor Kuniaki Uto uto@ks.c. E601
Assistant Staff Makiko Nagase nagase@ks.c. E602
Assistant Staff Yuka Sato ysato@ks.c. E602

Specially Appointed Assistant Professor Yusuke Shinyama shinyama@ks.c. E601
Visiting Scholar Nitish Jaiswal nitish@ks.c. E601

D Pablo Cervantes cervantes@ks.c. E601
D Tomoaki Yoshinaga yoshi@ks.c. E601
D Taro Togawa togawa@ks.c. E601
D Felix Limanta felix@ks.c. E601
D Roland Hartanto roland@ks.c. E601
D Yuzhe Hao yuzhe@ks.c. E601

M Anton Soloviev anton@ks.c. E601
M Qi Liu qi@ks.c. E601
M Ronaldo Prata Amorim ronaldo@ks.c. E601
M Nathania Nah nathania@ks.c. E601
M Ruoyue Shen ruoyue@ks.c. E601
M Lei Yang yanglei@ks.c. E601
M Mitali mitali@ks.c. E601
M Takuya Asakura asakura@ks.c. E601
M Yuki Nishi y-nishi@ks.c. E601
M Cheuk Hee LAM chlam@ks.c. E601
M Yuri Tsuchiya tsuchiya@ks.c. E601

B Hiroto Nakashima nakasima@ks.c. E601
B Hiroki Sugiyama sugiyama@ks.c. E601
B Shinichi Ka ka@ks.c. E601