Members

*Add titech.ac.jp to our e-mail addresses.
Name E-mail and Room/Affiliation
Professor Koichi Shinoda shinoda@c. E602
Specially Appointed Associate Professor Mauro Dalla Mura mauro@ks.c. E601
Assistant Professor Kuniaki Uto uto@c. E601
Assistant Staff Makiko Nagase nagase@ks.c. E602
Assistant Staff Yuka Sato ysato@ks.c. E602

D Asri Rizki Yuliani asri@ks.c. E601
D Pablo Cervantes cervantes@ks.c. E601
D Yang Lu yang@ks.c. E601
D Jiacen Zhang jiacen@ks.cs. E601
D Keisuke Ishikawa k-ishi@ks.c. E601
D Tomoaki Yoshinaga yoshi@ks.c. E601

M YeonJong Choi yeonjong@ks.cs. E601
M Tomotaka Omae omae@ks.c. E601
M Li Ding liding@ks.c. E601
M Chihiro Shiraishi siraisi@ks.c. E601
M Raden Muaz Munim raden@ks.c. E601
M Anton Soloviev anton@ks.c. E601
M Ayumu Nakamura nakamura@ks.c. E601
M Kengo Machida machida@ks.c. E601
M Qi Liu qi@ks.c. E601
M Kohei Ozamoto ozamoto@ks.c. E601
M Mari Furuta furuta@ks.c. E601
M Ronaldo Prata Amorim ronaldo@ks.c. E601
M Mariana Rodrigues Makiuchi mariana@ks.c. E601
M Felix Limanta felix@ks.c. E601
M Roland Hartanto roland@ks.c. E601
M Yuzhe Hao yuzhe@ks.c. E601

B Takeru Ito ito@ks.c. E601
B Keita Takayama ktakayam@ks.c. E601

R Diana Thuytien Nguyen diana@ks.c. E601