Members

*Add titech.ac.jp to our e-mail addresses.
Name E-mail and Room/Affiliation
Professor Koichi Shinoda shinoda@c. E602
Specially Appointed Associate Professor Mauro Dalla Mura mauro@ks.c. E601
Assistant Professor Kuniaki Uto uto@ks.c. E601
Assistant Staff Makiko Nagase nagase@ks.c. E602
Assistant Staff Yuka Sato ysato@ks.c. E602

D Pablo Cervantes cervantes@ks.c. E601
D Yang Lu yang@ks.c. E601
D Tomoaki Yoshinaga yoshi@ks.c. E601
D Taro Togawa togawa@ks.c. E601

M Li Ding liding@ks.c. E601
M Chihiro Shiraishi siraisi@ks.c. E601
M Anton Soloviev anton@ks.c. E601
M Qi Liu qi@ks.c. E601
M Ronaldo Prata Amorim ronaldo@ks.c. E601
M Mariana Rodrigues Makiuchi mariana@ks.c. E601
M Felix Limanta felix@ks.c. E601
M Roland Hartanto roland@ks.c. E601
M Yuzhe Hao yuzhe@ks.c. E601
M Takeru Ito ito@ks.c. E601
M Keita Takayama ktakayam@ks.c. E601
M Takumi Shimura tshimura@ks.c. E601
M Nathania Nah nathania@ks.c. E601
M Ruoyue Shen ruoyue@ks.c. E601
M Lei Yang yanglei@ks.c. E601
M Mitali mitali@ks.c. E601
M Takuya Asakura asakura@ks.c. E601

B Heryanto heryanto@ks.c. E601
B Hiroto Nakashima nakasima@ks.c. E601
B Yuki Nishi y-nishi@ks.c. E601